18th Itzykson Conference

18th Itzykson Conference

Frontiers of String Theory

July 1 - 3 2013

large poster

List of speakers

  • Vijay Balasubramanian (University of Pennsylvania)
  • Nikolay Bobev (Stony Brook)
  • Mirjam Cvetic (University of Pennsylvania)
  • Stefan Fredenhagen ( Max-Planck-Institut für Gravitationsphysik )
  • Stefano Giusto  (University of Padova)
  • Kenneth Intriligator  (University of California, San Diego)
  • Zohar Komargodski (IAS Princeton)
  • Per Kraus  (UCLA)
  • James Liu  (University of Michigan)
  • Kyriakos Papadodimas (University of Groningen)
  • Sara Pasquetti (University of Surrey)
  • Silviu Pufu (MIT)
  • Augusto Sagnotti (Scuola Normale Superiore and INFN)
  • Henning Samtleben  (Université de Lyon and ENS Lyon)
  • David Shih  (Rutgers University)
  • Washington Taylor (MIT)
  • Daniel Waldram   (Imperial College London)
  • Nicholas Warner  (University of Southern California)
  • Fabio Zwirner   (University of Padua)


The conference will take place in Saclay (at the Institut de Physique Théorique of the CEA) in the Amphithéâtre Claude Bloch

Participation in the workshop is open subject only to space constraints. Registration will be obligatory, even for Paris-area scientists, though there are no fees.


Iosif Bena
Mariana Graña
Ruben Minasian
Pierre Vanhove


Retour en haut